## **GUISELEY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY - SUB-COMMITTEES COMPOSITION 2024-25**

## Chair of Governors: Sharon Thandi

Vice Chair of Governors: Yasmina Gallagher

All members of the Governing Body are invited to attend Full Governing Body meetings.

## Committee membership:

Curriculum, Standards and Effectiveness	Personnel	Resources
Jason Kenneally (Chair)	Sarah Montet (Chair)	Daniel Western (Chair)
Yasmina Gallagher (Vice Chair)	Abi Howgego (Vice Chair)	Graham Brookfield (Vice Chair)
Anna Sarjantson	Ali Hodrien	Amy Cilia La Corte
Abi Howgego	Paul Clayton	Paul Clayton
Lorna Bradford		
Paul Clayton		
The Chair of Governors may will attend committee meetings at their discretion over the course of an academic year.		

Special Responsibility	Governor
Child Protection/Safeguarding	Abi Howgego
Attendance	Amy Cilia La Corte
Admissions	Ali Hodrien
Complaints	Sharon Thandi
Disadvantaged Students	Anna Sarjantson
Health & Safety/Site Management	Graham Brookfield
Special Educational Needs/Inclusion	Jason Kenneally
Equality	Ali Hodrien
Headteachers Performance Management / Teachers Pay Committee	Sharon Thandi, Yasmina Gallagher
Aireborough Learning Partnership Trust	Sharon Thandi
Careers Link	Sarah Montet
PTA Link	Graham Brookfield

Subject Link Governors	Governor
English / Reading – Anna Sarjantson	Art – Alison Hodrien
Maths – Sharon Thandi	Music – Sharon Thandi
Science – Jason Kenneally	PE – Graham Brookfield
History - Daniel Western	Psychology – <i>Vacancy</i>
Geography – Yasmina Gallagher	Technology – Graham Brookfield
MFL – Lorna Bradford	RE/PSHE – Abi Howgego
Computer Studies / IT – Amy Cilia La Corte	Business Studies / Economics – Sarah Montet